The fairytale of the country Nothing

Bell was a bit wrong, it's the week after this that the belly dance begins, we don't even know if we got to be in the class. We'll get to know today. If we don't, I'm going to do another class, don't know the name of it in English but if I translate directly from swedish it's like "driver and coast shipmaster licence" sounds really wierd but whatever.

It still hurts like hell in my knees, but now it feels like it's coming from my back, as if the nervs in my back controlling my knees has caught a cold.

Last friday I went to Kungsbacka Theatre to see a musical, the third-year esthetes were doning their final production. It was called "The farytale of the country Nothing". It was hilarious, they took inspiration from Peter Pan and mixed it with our modern lives. My favourite character was Tinkerbell that was played by Gustav, as you can see on the picture below.. I also loved the Backstreet Boys, and Peter Pan was lovely. And the music were songs they'd written new lyrics for, absolutely genious!


Tinkerbell och Peter Pan!


Backstreet Boys!

The pictures I found at Björn Christenson's facebook, and I took the liberty of borrowing them :)

xoxo
Trix

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0