Hate pesttrafik!

Bell
I was supose to take the train 07.19 after a lot of waiting the train whent but got stuck on the half way (of course!) I was squashed between people and one of the seats and saw the people on the trainstatione watching the train drive by. I was happy to bee onboard. 08.30 when the lesson began only 6 out of 90 students where there!


Trix
Five inutes to eight I was suppose to take the train, no train came. Ten minutes past eight another train would come, no train came. Twenty-five minutes past eight yet another train would come and I thought to myself that if this train doesn't come, I'll go home again. Was there any train? NO! Petra convinced me though that I was going to school anyway (even if the'd only been 3 people out of 90 when she came to school) but I would have gone home if I hadn't seen a bus that went to Heden (pretty close to my school), so I took the bus and it went down every single road in Kållered before we finaly came to Linnéplatsen where I switched to a tram that took me to Domkyrkan, it felt like a smarter choise. The driver said "Well, I'll try to stop at every halt but if it's not possible, then it's not possible." I finally arrived to my school about two hours late, but it didn't matter that much.

Båda
On the way home the reputation had alredy reached Bell; "The roof is falling down at the Central station", everyone talked about it. Trix found out herself when the police were cutting off the Central station before her eyes. When we were going to take the train home they said that they'd lost all of thier drivers, they couldn't reach anyone of them (?!) and the train wouldn't leave for a while. Fortunatley Bells father was able to pick us up and drive us home.





Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0