Alice, cheese and snowboard

Today we bought ticets to see Alice in Wonderland on the movies, 4/3 (the day after the release). It will be me, Bell, Jessica, Erik, Danne and Louise. Joanna should've come to but she changed her mind like five minutes after we bought a ticet for her, which means we've got one ticet too much in case someone feels like going to the movies along with us :D The prize is 125:- and we're watching it in 3D at Bergakungen 18.30. The 4th of Mars, as I wrote before.

We went to pir 4 and visited Legolas, we contemplated Ostindiefararen in its off riged glory and we strowed around for a while. We'll see if we've got a really good plan that involves being at pir 4 sometimes.

Tomorrow I'm going to Ulricehamn with my father and learn how to ride a snowboard, it probably won't go so well and I donät think I'll learn how to ride it in one day but what the hell. I've been skiing a lot when I was younger, which means I donät know that so well either. And you can cross your legs and break them while skiing!

Now I'm off to Bell's, we're going to kaffa and phrase important mails!

xoxo
Trix


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0