A small status report

Okay, Trix starting to study is just about as believable as pigs starting to fly, (because you've all seen Simpson the Movie?) I think you get where I'm goning! ;) We've both had a rather horrible weekend I think, Trix has been leaning towards "I'vegotawierdlittlecreatureinmylegthatplayspianoonmynervs" and my condition has been more like "wakeupinthemiddleofthenightandnotbeingabletobreath" Both of them has been very exhausting and annoying so we certanly hope for a change next week!

Bell's going to school and there will be more time for Trix to *StuCOUGHdy*, hehe! On friday Bell will go shopping and of course more pirating on the weekend!! Woho!
Ostindiefararen with Björn and Borgert(!!!) and eeh.. and some other people who's names I can't remeber.. at all. I don't think I've met them before anyway.

So next week's full of fun! And if I'm not totally out biking it might be the week we'll start belly dancing too??
We'll see Lol
Have a wonderful Valentine's Day and lots of love from Bell and TrixValentine rain hearts


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0